Emmaus Work
 Area
2019 Community
 Board Representative

Email Address
72 Hour Prayer Vigil
Pat Waltershardcase@compuserve.com
Agape
Sheila Wallacesheilawallace530@gmail.com
Book Table
Donna Clementsdclements@hawks.huntingdon.com
Candle Light
Eric Canada
ecanada@myops.net
Food Preparation
Donna Clementsdclements@hawks.huntingdon.com
Friday Night Party
Lorri Schoonoverlorrianddave@yahoo.com
Greeters
Dwayne Johnson
dwayne.johnson@tallapoosak12.org
Housing and Registration
Marilyn Heardmarilynheard@gmail.com
Logistics
Eddie Adamsjeddieadams@yahoo.com
Meal Service
Donna Harrison
donnarae56@yahoo.com
Music & Media
Allen Brewerrallenbrewer@charter.net
Photography
Allen Brewerrallenbrewer@charter.net
Refreshments
Karen Higgins4ua247@gmail.com
Serenade
Danny Greendlcagreen@live.com
Speaker's Prayer Chapel
Keith Robinson
rangerlkr@hotmail.com
Sponsor's Hour
Pat Waltershardcase@compuserve.com
Supplies
Lorri Schoonoverlorrianddave@yahoo.com
Team Selection
Donna Harrison
donnarae56@yahoo.com
Training - Support Team
Allen Brewerrallenbrewer@charter.net
Training - Conference Room & Lay Director
Allen Brewerrallenbrewer@charter.net
Worship
Margie Garrity
mgarrity@firstam.com



Registrar - Men's
Sharon Truman
sharontruman520@gmail.com

Registrar - Women's

 Lynn "Mo" Moseley

lynnmoseley7748@gmail.com

Community Website Coordinator
Allen Brewer
rallenbrewer@charter.net
Community Email Coordinator
Jamie Brown
jybsphr03@aol.com
Name Badge Coordinator
Ronald Lynch
Ronald_c_lynchjr@yahoo.com
Community Newsletter
Kris JohnsonJohnson.kristijo@gmail.com



Community Lay Director
Eric Canadaecanada@myops.net
Community ALD
Allen Brewerrallenbrewer@charter.net
Community Treasurer
Rita Carswell
ritacarswell14@yahoo.com
Community Secretary
Margie Garrity
mgarrity@firstam.com
Communications Coordinator
Linda Hines Hornsby
linda.hines@adph.state.al.us
Community Spiritual Director
Rev. Mike Wellsmwells3204@yahoo.com 
Community Asst. Spiritual Directors

 

Chrysalis Committee Chairperson/Lay Director
Halley Powerhalleypower@gmail.com



2019 Central Alabama Emmaus Community Board Representatives

Central Alabama Emmaus & Chrysalis Community