Emmaus Work
 Area
2017 Community
 Board Representative

Email Address
72 Hour Prayer Vigil
Linda Pearson
fsugramy@charter.net
Agape
Marcia Maciaswinkmm@me.com
Book Table
Kris Johnson
Johnson.kristijo@gmail.com
 Candle Light
Eric Canadaecanada@myops.net
Food Preparation
Brock Holtbrockholt@att.net
Friday Night Party
Connie Parrconnieparr@gmail.com
Greeters
Sammy Teel
teelsammy@gmail.com
Housing and Registration
Mary Evans
g@elmore.rr.com
Logistics
Lanny Johnsonlannyj9@charter.net
Meal Service
Donna Harrisondonnarae56@yahoo.com
Music & Media
Dave Schoonoverlorrieanddave@yahoo.com
Photography
Connie Parrconnieparr@gmail.com
Refreshments
Judy Loveladyjujulovelady@elmore.rr.com
Serenade
Kris JohnsonJohnson.kristijo@gmail.com
Speaker's Prayer Chapel
Ted McConnell
tedndeb@charter.net
Sponsor's Hour
Linda Pearson
fsugramy@charter.net
Supplies
Dave Schoonover
lorrianddave@yahoo.com
Training - Support & CR
Linda Pearson
fsugramy@charter.net
Worship
Joe Branch

joseph.branch@gmail.com




Registrar - Men's
Sharon Truman
sharontruman520@gmail.com

Registrar - Women's

 Lynn "Mo" Moseley

lynnmoseley7748@gmail.com

Community Website Coordinator
Allen Brewer
rallenbrewer@charter.net
Community Email Coordinator
Jamie Brown
jybsphr03@aol.com
Name Badge Coordinator
Ronald Lynch
Ronald_c_lynchjr@yahoo.com
Community Newsletter
John & Thina Biblis
johnbiblis@gmail.com, thinabiblis@gmail.com 



Community Lay Director
Sammy Teelteelsammy@gmail.com
Community ALD
Dave Schoonoverlorrianddave@yahoo.com
Community Treasurer
Rita Carswell
ritacarswell14@yahoo.com
Community Secretary
Mary Evans
g@elmore.rr.com
Communications Coordinator
Linda Hines Hornsby
linda.hines@dph.state.al.us
Community Spiritual Director
Rev. Eddie Kelsey
eddiekelsey50@gmail.com
Community Asst. Spiritual Directors
Rev. Andy McKowenkmckeown@centurylink.net





Team Selection Chairperson
Joe Branchjoseph.branch@gmail.com
Chrysalis Committee Chairperson
Matt Jamesjmjames88@outlook.com

Board Representatives

Central Alabama Emmaus Community