Emmaus Board Position 
 And Assigned Board Work Area
2020 Community
 Board Representative

Email Address
72 Hour Prayer Vigil
Charlie Goldmancharlie.goldman@rrlandscapes.com
Agape
Marilyn Heardmarilynheard@gmail.com
Book Table
Margie Garritymgarrity@firstam.com
Candle Light
Sheila Wallacesheilawallace530@gmail.com
Food Preparation
Dwayne Johnsondjohnson@tallapoosa.k12.org
Refreshments & Friday Night Party
Eddie Adamsjeddieadams@yahoo.com
Greeters
Pat Waltershardcase@compuserv.com
Housing and Registration
Helena BrittonHelena_britton@yahoo.com
Logistics
Danny Greendlcagreen@live.com
Meal Service
Donna Clementsdclements@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Music & Media
Keith Robinsonrangerlkr@hotmail.com
Photography
Keith Robinsonrangerlkr@hotmail.com
Serenade
Margie Garritymgarrity@firstam.com
Speaker's Prayer Chapel
Charlie Goldmancharlie.goldman@rrlandscapes.com
Sponsor's Hour
Pat Waltershardcase@compuserve.com
Supplies
Lorri Schoonoverdaveandlorri92@gmail.com
Team Selection
Karen Higgins4ua247@gmail.com
Training - Support Team
Allen Brewerrallenbrewer@charter.net
Training - Conference Room & Lay Director
Allen Brewerrallenbrewer@charter.net
Worship
Karen Higgins4ua247@gmail.com



Registrar - Men's
Sharon Truman
sharontruman520@gmail.com

Registrar - Women's

 Lynn "Mo" Moseley

lynnmoseley7748@gmail.com

Community Website Coordinator
Allen Brewer
rallenbrewer@charter.net
Community Email Coordinator
Jamie Brown
jybsphr03@aol.com
Name Badge Coordinator
Ronald Lynch
Ronald_c_lynchjr@yahoo.com
Community Newsletter
Kris JohnsonJohnson.kristijo@gmail.com



Community Lay Director
Allen Brewerrallenbrewer@charter.net
Community ALD
Sheila Wallacesheilawallace530@gmail.com
Immediate Past LD/Board AdvisorEric Canadaecanada504@gmail.com
Community Treasurer
Rita Carswell
ritacarswell14@yahoo.com
Community Secretary
Donna Clementsdclements@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Communications Coordinator
Linda Hines Hornsby
linda.hines@adph.state.al.us
Community Spiritual Director
Rev. Mike Wellsmwells3204@yahoo.com 
Community Asst. Spiritual Directors
Rev. Tim DavisBeulahbaptist@ymail.com

Chrysalis Committee Chairperson/Lay Director
Lorri Schoonoverdaveandlorri92@gmail.com
Chrysalis Committee ALDAmanda Lathamaklatham80@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chrysalis LD/AdvisorHalley Powerhalleypower@gmail.com
Chrysalis Treasurer

Chrysalis SecretaryBonnie Cokercokerbonnie04@gmail.com
Chrysalis Housing & Registration/BackgroundsAmanda Lathamaklatham80@gmail.com
Chrysalis AdvisorMike McGuiremichaelshanemcguire@gmail.com
Chrysalis AdvisorMatt Jamesjmjames88@outlook.com
Chrysalis AdvisorRachel McCarthyrachelddicks@gmail.com



2020 Central Alabama Emmaus & Chrysalis Community Board Representatives

Central Alabama Community          Emmaus  -  Chrysalis  -  Face2Face