Emmaus Board Position 
 And Assigned Board Work Area
2021 Community
 Board Representative

Email Address
72 Hour Prayer Vigil
Jamie Brownjybsphr03@aol.com 
Agape
Missy Johnsondwaynemissy@ymail.com 
Book Table
Mike Garritymikegarrity2014@gmail.com
Candle Light
Karen Higgins4ua247@gmail.com
Food Preparation
Donna Clementsdclements@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Refreshments & Friday Night Party
Helena Brittonhelena_britton@yahoo.com
Greeters
Danny Greendlcagreen@live.com
Housing and Registration
Betsy Terryterrybe@auburn.edu
Logistics
Martin Johnsonjohnsonconst1953@gmail.com
Meal Service
John Morrisjmorris1050@yahoo.com
Music & Media
Lorri Schoonoverlkaping62@gmail.com
Photography
Jamila Pattersonjamilalpatterson@yahoo.com
Serenade
Jamila Pattersonjamilalpatterson@yahoo.com
Speaker's Prayer Chapel
Ashley Belcheraybelcher@gmail.com
Sponsor's Hour
Pat Waltershardcase@compuserve.com
Supplies
Lorri Schoonoverlkaping62@gmail.com
Team Selection
Karen Higgins4ua247@gmail.com
Training - Support Team
Allen Brewerrallenbrewer@charter.net
Training - Conference Room & Lay Director
Allen Brewer & Rita Carswellrallenbrewer@charter.net
Worship
Wanda Ryalsryalsw@gmail.com



Registrar - Men's
Sharon Truman
sharontruman520@gmail.com

Registrar - Women's

 Lynn "Mo" Moseley

lynnmoseley7748@gmail.com

Community Website Coordinator
Allen Brewer
rallenbrewer@charter.net
Community Email Coordinator
Jamie Brown
jybsphr03@aol.com
Name Badge Coordinator
Ronald Lynch
Ronald_c_lynchjr@yahoo.com
Community Newsletter
Kris JohnsonJohnson.kristijo@gmail.com



Community Lay Director
Rita Carswellritacarswell14@yahoo.com
Community ALD
Donna Clementsdclements@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Immediate Past LD/Board AdvisorAllen Brewerrallenbrewer@charter.net 
Community Treasurer
Rita Carswell
ritacarswell14@yahoo.com
Community Secretary
Betsy Terryterrybe@auburn.edu
Communications Coordinator
Linda Hines Hornsby
linda.hines@adph.state.al.us
Community Spiritual Director
Rev Tim Davisbeulahbaptist@ymail.com
Community Asst. Spiritual Directors
Rev John Hillrevjohnhill2013@gmail.com

Chrysalis Committee Chairperson/Lay Director
Lorri Schoonoverlkaping62@gmail.com
Chrysalis Committee ALDAshley Belcheraybelcher@gmail.com



2022 Central Alabama Emmaus & Chrysalis Community Board Representatives

Central Alabama Community          Emmaus  -  Chrysalis  -  Face2Face