Emmaus Work
 Area
2017 Community
 Board Representative

Email Address
72 Hour Prayer Vigil
Linda PearsonFsugramy@charter.net
Agape
Marcia Macias
winkmm@me.com
Book Table
Kris Johnson
Johnson.kristijo@gmail.com
Candle Light
Eric Canada
ecanada@myops.net
Food Preparation
Eddie Adams
jeddieadams@yahoo.com
Friday Night Party
Connie Parr
connieparr@gmail.com
Greeters
Dwayne Johnson
dwaynemissy@ymail.com
Housing and Registration
Mary Evans
g@elmore.rr.com
Logistics
Lanny Johnson
lannyj9@charter.net
Meal Service
Donna Harrison
donnarae56@yahoo.com
Music & Media
Dave Schoonover
lorrieanddave@yahoo.com
Photography
Connie Parr
connieparr@gmail.com
Refreshments
Judy Lovelady
jujulovelady@elmore.rr.com
Serenade
Sally Carlyon
scarlyon@camelliacom.com
Speaker's Prayer Chapel
Keith Robinson
rangerlkr@hotmail.com
Sponsor's Hour
Linda Pearson
fsugramy@charter.net
Supplies
Dave Schoonover
lorrianddave@yahoo.com
Team Selection
Donna Harrison
donnarae56@yahoo.com
Training - Support Team
Linda Pearson
fsugramy@charter.net
Training - Conference Room & Lay Director
Judy Lovelady
jujulovelady@elmore.rr.com
Worship
Margie Garrity
mgarrity@firstam.com



Registrar - Men's
Sharon Truman
sharontruman520@gmail.com

Registrar - Women's

 Lynn "Mo" Moseley

lynnmoseley7748@gmail.com

Community Website Coordinator
Allen Brewer
rallenbrewer@charter.net
Community Email Coordinator
Jamie Brown
jybsphr03@aol.com
Name Badge Coordinator
Ronald Lynch
Ronald_c_lynchjr@yahoo.com
Community Newsletter
Kris JohnsonJohnson.kristijo@gmail.com



Community Lay Director
Dave Schoonover
lorrianddave@yahoo.com
Community ALD
Eric Canada
ecanada@myops.net
Community Treasurer
Rita Carswell
ritacarswell14@yahoo.com
Community Secretary
Mary Evans
g@elmore.rr.com
Communications Coordinator
Linda Hines Hornsby
linda.hines@adph.state.al.us
Community Spiritual Director
Rev. Mike Densmoremikesd1949@gmail.com
Community Asst. Spiritual Directors
Rev. Mike Wells
mwells3204@yahoo.com

Chrysalis Committee Chairperson
Michael McGuiremichaelshanemcguire@gmail.com

Board Representatives

Central Alabama Emmaus Community